Renfrew Trinity Church

Home » Videos

Videos

Videos for help and support

 

Sunday 5th July

Welcome to Trinity

Call to Worship

 

Children’s Story

Free viewing of the film: Tortured for Christ: True story of Pastor Richard Wurmbrand 14 years in prison

Children and Family resources: Free viewing of Torchlighter series: Stories of the heroes of faith

 

Sunday 28th June

Children’s Story

Free viewing of the film: Tortured for Christ: True story of Pastor Richard Wurmbrand 14 years in prison

 

Sunday 21st June

Children’s Story

 

Covid19 Spiritual Health Check

 

Sunday 14th June

Children’s Story

 

Sunday 7th June

Children’s Story

Sunday 31st May

Children’s Story

 

Sunday 17th May

Children’s Story: The Great Feast
Sunday 10th May

 

Children’s Story: Good Shepherd 

The UK Blessing

 

Sunday 3rd May

Free Video:  The Pilgrims Progress

Sunday 19th April

How a sheep lies down in green pastures

Easter Sunday

Children’s Video

Free showing of Pilgrims Progress animated all age movie (excellent!)

Palm Sunday 

Palm Sunday: What is the significance of the triumphal entry into Jerusalem

The Last Days of Jesus: Palm Sunday

Isn’t the chaos in this world a sign of God’s absence?

If God exists, why is there suffering?

 

Playlist for Life Event

That Swing Sensation Big Band at Renfrew Trinity Church on behalf of Playlist for Life:

Mac the Knife
Bugle Boy of Company C

 

Christian Aid celebrates its 70th Anniversary this year.  Please have a look at Theodor Davidovic’s story of how important Christian Aid is to him.

 

Please have a look at the ‘Why Believe?’ Life stories on the Church of Scotland Resourcing Mission website.

 

The Easter Story for children

 

 

%d bloggers like this: