Renfrew Trinity Church

Home » Our Ministers

Our Ministers

Please click on the photograph to learn more about our Ministers

 Rev John Hutchison D.D. (1864-1877)              Rev William Barclay B.D (1933-1946)

Rev Charles Moyes (1878-1885)                           Rev Sidney Adamson B.D. (1947-1954)

 Rev John P. Hogarth M.A. (1886-1905 )              Rev W. Sinclair Armstrong B.D. (1955-1966)

 Rev John Young M.A. (1906-1918)                       Rev Gilbert Drummond (1967-1988)

 Rev Robert B Hastie M.A. (1919-1923)                Rev Andrew Thomson (1988-1991)

 Rev Robert Elliott M.A. (1923-192 )                    Rev Stuart C. Steell B.D. (1992-2014)

 Rev Richard R. Robertson B.D (1928-1932)       Rev Stuart C. Steell B.D. (2015 – )


%d bloggers like this: